|MENU TEXT||Reactivate a User|
|UPPERCASE MENU TEXT||REACTIVATE A USER|
Use this option to reactivate a user who has a TERMINATION DATE. You will be asked to enter his ACCESS CODE. If you give him an access code (or if he still has one), his TERMINATION DATE will be removed.