|MENU TEXT||Clean Task File|
|UPPERCASE MENU TEXT||CLEAN TASK FILE|
This option will clean out the Task Log for the site manager, removing all entries for tasks that have completed, have been rejected, or have bombed with an error. The site manager is asked to specify how old such entries can be before they should be deleted; the option then deletes from ^%ZTSK all inactive tasks that are older than that. Note that this option is not queueable, though it does create a tasked job to do the actual deletion. ZTMQCLEAN is the queueable version of this option.