|MENU TEXT||Delete Tasks|
|UPPERCASE MENU TEXT||DELETE TASKS|
Allows user to dequeue own tasks and delete them from the Task Log. User may delete either a single task or a range of tasks. Holders of the ZTMQ key selecting this option may delete any tasks.